2018/2019

Back to school

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Toussaint

From Friday, October 19, 2018 until Monday, November 5, 2018

Christmas

From Friday, December 21, 2018 to Monday, January 7, 2019

Winter

From Friday, February 15, 2019 to Monday, March 4, 2019

Spring

From Thursday, April 18, 2019 to Monday, May 6, 2019

Beginning of summer holidays

Friday, July 5, 2019

The departure on vacation takes place after the class, the resumption of the courses the morning of the indicated days.

SATURDAY worked:

the 24/11/2018

Holidays:

21/09/2018 : Tamkharite

21/11/2018 : Maouloud

19/04/2019 : Vendredi de Pâques

22/04/2019 : Lundi de Pâques

04/06/2019 : Korité

10/06/2019 : Lundi de Pentecôte

 

 

Click on the link to download the 2018-2019 calendar

Calendar2018-2019